In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion on this ?

Curfew is a specific time of the day, at which, you are asked to be at home. While teenagers were asked to stay at home during that time, yet, they could go out provided they followed the guidelines. The essay will discuss the reasons why safety measures are required to be followed by a group of people. The lives of teenagers are of utmost importance due to the fact they are the future of our country, Considering this factor, the government imposed restrictions and asked them to stay at their apartments. Since they are considered as easy targets, are not much matured enough to handle these situations. For example, In the United States, due to the imposition of the curfew were many lives were saved. Such measures are very much required to prevent any furture occurences. Teenagers love their freedom and enjoy being with their friends even late at night. With the cubs being imposed it is suggested that they can go out provided that they are accompanied by adults. The reason being chances are they might get arrested for no reason or they might be caught in some cross fire situations which can put their lives in danger. Finally, in my opinion, it is vital to safeguard our teenagers restrict their outing or talk to them about the dangerous they could face, if they go out late at night, provide a sound word of advice so that they understand the urgency of the existing situation.