Nowadays, there are more opportunities for women than there were in the past. Some people think this situation has cause more problems than it has solved. What are your opinions on this?

Female nowadays are given more chances to chase their own careers and passion in the life than those who live in the last decades.While this idea is supported by not only government and citizen,a part of people still have the option that there are more up-coming problems instead of the solutions It is worth to say that the female is likely to taking advantage in some field more than male.The propotion of women are just be borned bored to do housework and taking care of kids is long gone.Ladies are now be more patient,intelligent and their speech is as important as the man.In the government,in the case of United State-a countries is known as a racism in the ways of treating women which welcomed the first female vice president- mis Kamala.In such developing and strong country,a women stands up as an example of the idea women is supporting the decision of supporting genders equally. Moreover, women have many preciated characteristic that the man hardly have such as the carefulness and risk of emotion.Those personalities give the female a huge advance in facing up tremendous problem from any fields. However,in my opinion, the women should not be given too much responsibilities as man which can cause more disasters not only for the countries.I agree that women are becoming wilder and more powerfull day by day. In contrast,a small number of them can have the strength to put up with all the pressure during their works. Additionally,putting too much emotions in the works can be their weakness.The emotional actions can lead them to the terrible decisions especially the women who in charge of important position In conclusion,my point of view is the one side option.I believe that the equallication qualification equalization is important but the women should be considered carefully in giving their any chances.