it has been said that the world is becoming a global village in which there are no boundaries to trade and communication. Do the benefits of globalization outweigh the drawbacks?

Due to globalisation, whole world tend to be single world society. This would helps to reduce the barrier of commerce and language between the nation. This tend has more positive aspect rather negative. There are numerous benefits of becoming whole world into single village.Its help to promote the economy of developing countries. People of third contries,sell and buy their raw products directly in international grain markets and gets hefty profits. For example,Indian massives,now start selling raw cotton in Asian Markets and gains large profits. Therfore,it would helps to promote export and import between the nations and businesses, which could leads the nation to run in path of success. Secondly, communication advancement eliminates language barrier,now people freely express their feelings and thought in other nation. For instance,thousands of people every year from developing countries migrates to Canada,in order to live and work. Thus,it would helps to increase their productivity. One major drawback of this trend is,entrepreneurs of wealthy nations set up their factories and bussiness businesses in developing countries and start using their natural resources which causes threat of extinction. Moreover, carbon emission from the factories also make environment worse,which would increase the global warming. To conclude,modernisation bringing the people close to each other and helps to promote trade markets and job opportunities by eliminating communication barrier, nevertheless it has some negative aspects which couldn't be neglected.