Learning English language in an English speaking country is easy, but not the only methodology. Do you agree or disagree?

Information is important for people indifferent from what area they are. There are different views about the information related to if, it needs to be paid or not. To find the answer at this question, I think we need to disccusdiscuss a bit about this topic. On the one handhand hand hand hand-hand, people think that the information needs to be shared. The one reason is that it will help the comunitycommunity in managing their business, or, to be more familiar about scientific studies and will help the students to be informed about the academic information too. The other reason is that, it will create the conditions for people to be prepared for different situations and to be aibleable to manage better their life. For example, if I will know about some relevantsrelevant business information I will be competent to provide better legal assistance in economic section. On the another hand, some people believes that important things are valuable, and it is no reason to share them by free. NowedaysNowadays, everything is costs money, so, the information need to be paid. For instance, the legal advice is a valuable information, because ba Lawyer tought tough years for getting the legal profficiencyproficiency, and it is not fear to share the information freely. Besides that, what comes free is not respected, so if somebody needs an answer at their curiosity, they need to invest in it. In conclusion, I believe that to be informed make you stronger, but nothing needs to be expected without charge, in other words, information is precious. In the end, I still advice people to share the basic informationsinformation between them to improve the better life and professionals conditions.