Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

There is no doubt that education is very important for young people as careers for their lives. Nevertheless, students were trying to work at the same time they studied that can cause stress and can get less time for education. In this essay, I will examine the reasons behind this trend and suggest possible ways to avoid above causes. There are two main results of working while studying are stressful and insufficient time for learning. Firstly, students must work under pressure as they don’t have much experience and even cannot cope with some problems in workplaces. Secondly, students must assure their employers that they can manage their work schedules by doing overtime which makes them lacking time for study. For examples, students must sacrifice holidays by working and to show that they are serious about job. That’s why having heavy work schedule and studying which will inevitably makes hardship to get enough time to learn and distressful. However, some possible solutions are making time management and doing activities to control stress. Planning schedules to be balanced for work and education can get enough time for study to get qualification and work without pressure. Moreover, doing exercise regularly is good to reduce pressure as physical exercise is an effective stress reliever Thus, students can solve to get enough time and get rid of stress. To conclude, although, working at the same time studying has lead to lack of time for schooling and getting pressure, it cab be solve making tidy schedule and taking time for personal’s activities.