Each year, the crime rate increases. What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity?

Currently, there is a contentious argument over whether offence has been grown up over the world. It is considered by some people that there are enormous reasons behind the criminatory, while there are others who believe for many solutions to avoid spreading crime in coming years. In the following paragraphs discuss the causes and reach reasonable solutions. Firstly, many people believe that offence play avital negative role in the community, and it is going to grow up more and more for next decade. One of the most impermanent reasons are luck of education in under development counites which support uneducated citizen to go through many different crimes. To clarify more, the poor families have no choice to choose their lifestyle and it can be a noticeable reason to carry a lot in their typical lives. Secondly, watching violent movies and spending free time can harm the society and encourage youngsters to practice what they have seen in TV, Moreover, free time creates issues and spend more time with bad friends. For instance, young people adore copying their friend’s behavior practically if there were in teenage age. On the other hand, many approaches for solutions can be solved by the fundamental role by government. For example, apply effective strategies to encourage children to go to schools, also, create jobs for teenagers as part time for keeping their time busy with more benefit attitude to them. furthermore, parents have their role in the society to direct and control their offspring to the type of movies should they watched. In conclusion, we can see that, as the offence has increased overseas over resent years reading some reasons and fairly discussed the methods must be taken to prevent form deteriorating further.