The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

After the surge of digitalization, overall works are nowadays done online, from enrollment in academic institutions to buying movie tickets. Consequently, people are no longer amble around the shops to buy any commodities, as their preference shifts to the digital platform, and also causing a lot of trouble to the local shops in town and cities as it is leading towards extinction, which is absolutely true and I totally accrue with this statement that is going to emphasize in the further paragraphs. After the advent of numerous shopping apps such as Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal, a majority of the population also begins to do shopping online due to efficient customer service, easily accessible, buy any products at an affordable price, and easy returnable policies, whilst in the case of the shops, several obstructions face by the customers, for instance, there is no return or exchanging policy if accidentally buys defective products, and ask the hefty amount of questions until shop owners do not convince. Moreover, the retailers never provide any discount on the commodities and highly inflate in some cases, sometimes they try to be clever with their customers by selling goods at forgery, which is not ensued during the online shopping, as all information mention in detail and displayed the photograph of the products in 360 degrees, if in case defective or damaged piece parcelled, there you can immediately request for a return and your money will be returned return without question. If you are searching for a product, for instance, rare books or antiques, also, there is scarcity in availability or you need that product urgently, but it will be available either after several months or never. However, this issue is sorted by online shopping, where customers get ample opportunities to search those rare objects, select them, complete your payment, and it will courier directly to your doorsteps, also in a short period. In conclusion, online shopping is proving to be productive due to efficient return policy, search easily, trustworthy, and easily accessible. Henceforth, the number of shops in town and cities will definitely greatly impact and soon will extinct.