Each year, the crime rate increases. What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity?

it is often said that the percentage of aggressive acts and violence works are extremely high every year. In this essay I will illustrate the reasons and how to prevent this issue before reaching a concret decision. To begin with, it is commonly believed that were a variety of causes that made the criminals desides besides making crimes. For example, weakness of religions, bad campanionship and lack of leisures. On the other hand, there are many ways to avoid this huge problem. For instance, we can treat the criminals by teaching them lessons and lectures in how much extent the crimes are prohibited in our Islam. In addition, they have to be aware not urgent in making new relationships. Also, the most important thing to decreas decreasing that ratio acts by doing something you are interested in to Join the words into show examples saturated the board time you have. In the contrary, the crime has spread significantly and the methods were multiplied from person to another. However, there are different paths can be the best to solve this major issue. One example is when teenager boy encouraged by his friends to steal money or terspassing at school. Here the role transfers to his parents and teachers to help him to demonstrate boys with good behave. What is more, everyone must take the spare time as benefit to improve their habits. Likewise, learning hand crafts and playing sports. in conclusion, after analyzing the causes and explore the reasons of crimes that have been increasing every year. It is not hard to see that bad friendship, weakens in religions and be far away from god. Moreover, the several time doing nothing can be motivated the person to commitee crimes.