Children are generally more successful in foreign language studies than adults. Thus, it is better to learn languages in childhood. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Children born without knowledge as well as intellect. Due to the developing they start to learn everything language, world and so on. For this reason some people claim that teen-agers have excellent possibility for obtaining new information such as languages. I definitely agree with this argument that they can learn foreign languages faster than adults. Firstly, i should say that children start their life with developing and the main factor is communication skills, i mean that they will speak in this language in which you speak. It gives to us concept that they canacquire skills in any language. Also, I want to mention that when teen-agers learn new language they understand and learn rules faster than adults. For example, if we compare brain work with children and adults we can understand that there have more difference. Personally, i think that children should be in control after this they can achieve amazing results. On the other hand, adults will be more concentrated and focused in their goals to learn language. In other words, they will work hardly and correctly than children without being distracted. For instance, children do not understand more yet they want to play games with friends but not study while elderly people try to achieve their goals and be concentrated. In conclusion, i strongly recommend to parents understand to children what they should do. Also i think that teen-agers look after and think about their future life.