Students are becoming more and more reliant on the Internet. While the Internet is convenient, it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted. How far do you agree with this statement?

It is widely argued that the internet using the has a massive impact on education process. It is considered by some people that the internet is totally good for Education, why is there are others who believe that you said you'll damage educational achievement. Although, there are a lot of disadvantages of the internet using in learning method, the using of the internet is increasing every day. I oppose this view and my reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs. It is universally accepted that the internet is the most advanced and Innovative thing this time. On one hand, the internet has a huge effect in learning improvement. Firstly it is change a way of searching about information and related time and effort. In the past, we used to spend much time between books and references to be able to do our homework. But today, we are just need to press one button in C ward off laptop to discover the world and reach to what we want in less than 5 minutes. What example, we can do our essay and report for University through the website without exhaustion or challenges. Another point worth noting is that the internet using Change the form of the verb use show examples may be useful for students come from middle or low-income families. For instance, they using of technology in education does not need special methods of Transport or some type of clauses When comparing it with traditional education. This advanced technology is helping many students around the world to reaching information successfully and give them a chance to learn regardless of their economical level or social status. On the other hand, the students may need computer training courses before they started used Change the form of the verb using show examples the internet in education. Furthermore, the students ' commitment rate is decreasing as a result of depending on the internet. They are neglect attending class because they will surf in the internet about class subjects lately. in conclusion, it is certainly true that the internet may has a little negatives effect in learning process and the students, but this is why I mean to restricted its it is usage or make it prohibited.