Some people believe that employee should be hire with interviews. Other says that other types of method are better. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Jobs plays an essential role in human’s life. Although, some people believe that employees should be hired by the interview, other argued that there are plenty of methods too to appoint individuals for job. I believe that, with the competitive exam and iq tests organise can find better employees. On the one hand, if companies test employees skills rather than ask questions, so it can be beneficial for business sectors and i agree. In other words, when companies test employee’s practical skill despite of theoretical knowledge so it can be more productive for their organisations in positive manner. For example, in one interview reporter ask a question to the cocacola Coca-Cola coca cola company’s owner, why u hire employee’s with practical skill? At that moment he said that due to reduce training period and increase our production. When we hire employees with practical skill so we become free to give training to them. On the other hand, interviews plays an essential role in human’s life because organisations always prefer to take interview with that type of individual who have enough education which they want. Therefore, people who have skill instead of enough education become not eligible for that type of jobs and this is a major drawback of vast majority of unemployment. For instance, a research was conducted by TIMES OF INDIA and they showed there are 50% of people who have practical knowledge still stayed jobless due to their less education. In conclusion, interviews is best way to appoint person for job but other methods like IQ tests and competitive exams can be a great way to get knowledge employees for organisations.