Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion

Teaching a child at home is considered best for a child's development in some peoples' opinion while others think that it is important for them to go to school. There are both advantages for either options. I strongly believe that kids need to be sent to school for their better nurturing. On one hand, it is believed that educating children at home is better for child's development. children at home feel a safe environment and can focus better on their development. Parents can decide on what kind of education can be given to children instead of following the age old techniques taught at school. Home schooling improves the individuality among children which inturn helps them in building their future. On the other hand, sending offsprings to school has its own benefits. In this competitive world kids need to be taught about the competition from their tender ages itself to succeed in their career. At schools, there are vast sources of knowledge providing options available to kids, so that they can learn and improve their skills. Schools have teachers as prime assets who can guide the children in right direction for their development. To conclude, eventhough both option have their own advantages, I strongly feel that sending children to school is more important than educating them at home as the former have more advantages over the later.