When a new town is planned, it is more important to develop public parks and sports facilities than shopping centers for people to spend their free time in. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, there are many colonies develop in the city. These days fitness is so paramount to everyone. So there are the very important role of parks and sports facilities rather than shopping malls. I will agree to this statement and explain it in the upcoming paragraph. The first and foremost point which comes to my mind that people don' t have enough time to go out of town and to the gym or other activities. So, if they will have sports facilities in their town then they can do exercise there. Nowadays, parents don' t want to send their children too far to playing their children. Which is a great effect on their body. So these days children have not a healthy body. Parents can allow their children to play outside if there have a park in their town because they can watch them. Moreover, there are many old man's are free from their work and they don' t have any work. If there will have park and they can sit together and chit chat with each other. However, there is one famous dictum "one man's trash is another man's treasure" likewise, few people think that park is not important as a shopping mall. they think people can buy easily from there and they don' t go outside. In conclusion, it can be said that as "every coin has two sides" in the same ways this topic has both aspects and have an individual point of view but my point of view is more paramount for me.