many of countries believe that international tourism has harmful effects. why do they think so? what can be done to change their views?

In this globalization, international touristry has increased immensely. Modern technology made it even easier; however, several nations consider global transit has a deleterious impact. In this essay, I explain the reason behind such beliefs and ways to bring an imperative shift. Firstly, with the advancement of technology global trade and tourism are trending nowadays, which has led to many issues related to illegal immigrants, the spread of pandemic and terrorism. Many governments face this problem in the past such as international navigation and travel issues. For instance, refugees from Bangladesh enter into Indian borders and never leaves, which leads to enormous pressure on the scarce resources of India. As a result, it increases internal affairs and sometimes also they do crime and police could not catch offenders because their identity is not with nations police. However, there are also some merits due to this global transit, as we all know, touristry is a crucial part of earning for the economy of any nation. To illustrate, some European countries and Maldives have a significant source of income throw tourism, thus people can not deny such a lucrative sector of any economy by only focusing on the problem creates instead, authority can enforce strict laws related to the international movement. Moreover, the cabinet can make more stringent border security to ensure control over refugees. To conclude, the aforementioned views can say that there is a specific harmful impact of an international movement. However, there are various solutions available to avoid serious situations and take maximum advantages of which international travel offers.