Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views.

Although it sometimes though that learning at university or college is the good options to gain success in career, other assume that student ought to directly acquire a job after school. In my opinion, I think students supposed to continue their studies as it will give a great impact on their future. On the one hand, study at a university allows students to have better chances to access the job market. The job market offered by most multinational companies nowadays is focusing on knowledge workers. This circumstance shows that people have to gain knowledge after school to ensure they have the opportunity to get hired by bigger companies which then directly can assuring they are having a good career. Moreover, knowledge received by them during learning at college possibly can be used to delivers better outcomes to a company. As a consequence, a company can enhance their productivity. This example indicates that the important to students to further their study as not only but their career but also for a company benefit. On the other hand, certain communities though that is better to work after school since further study to the next level may require financial support, particularly for the lower-income family. In this case, acquiring a job after school is the correct option to opted since further study definitely requires more money. Besides that, people who choose this method only can be hired as regular staff such as worked as cashiers. In addition, most of the works after study available need a lot of physical energy compared to people who have certificates like degrees their working environment may more comfortable and use less physical energy. In conclusion, student supposed to selected to continue their education after finishing their school as they will acquire more jobs opportunity and higher chances to get hired to be offered a high position. However, for those students who are not able to further their study to the next level of education they better to choose work after school for temporary to raise money.