In some countries, some criminal trials are shown on TV so people can watch the trials live. Do you think the advantages of this practice outweigh the disadvantages?

Every person has to be able to know about some criminal trials also, they can learn with the newspaper, the radio or the easier way with TV or the Internet. Additionally, almost all age groups from 6 to 80 years old watch TV On one hand, there contain advantages to show criminal trials on media. For one thing, people may learn some common sense of law and technical knowledge which can be useful for their life and be seen as the first line of defence. For instance, citizens nowadays might encounter a myriad of situations to be defrauded or cheated by blackmails and propaganda. However, modern people are not used to handling delinquencies, due to not having enough knowledge to defend themselves. Thus, the more criminal trials are exposed to televisions, the more people can learn knowledge to protect themselves from the swindle. For another, the rate of juvenile delinquency might experience a dramatic decline, owing to noticing the consequences of being a perpetrator. In addition, youngsters may form a sympathy characteristic, which can cause a positive influence on society.