Some people believe that professional workers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Different professsions professionals have different roles in societies, importance of which,at times, is classified on the basis of what the person is banking from it. Its is generally argued that degree based occupation, namely, doctors and teachers should be better financially rewarded than those in the illustratious illustrations illustration careers of sports and entertainment. While the sports and entertainment personalities deserve their status and earnings, I believe that we need to compensate the professionals workers better. To begin with, the career path of film or sport star is quite tedious as they have to go through many challenges and competitions to reach the pinnacle or even to get some limelight. Moreover, the competition is more fierce as the postions position is numbered with only few positions available. For instance, there are only five teams in Formula one with each team having only 3 professional drivers. In tennis, football or even in movies their are merely hundred of people who are able to do well. By contrast, you might see million of doctors, and teachers in the society. However, we need to see the true value of these professionals in respect to the society. Doctors and teachers contibute immensely, and are vital for the well being of humanity altogether. In additions, not only they go through the rigourous training where they sacrifice many years to equip themselves with these capabilities, but also they carry the huge financial burden that is incurred with tution fees and not working for many years. One should consider the fact that average time span to become doctor is around 8- 10 years. Hence, because of the time value expenses and services, these professional are more eligible for better monetary reward. In conclusion, although the sports and entertainment personalities shuold be highly rewarded for their accomplishments, other professionals should also be paid for their contributions in the similar level.