Art is considered an essential part of all cutures throughout the world.However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate it and turn their focus the science technology and business. why do you think this is ? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts.

Art is considered 'part and parcel of life which is inextricably linked to culture, despite that, people give little importance to this subject and are enrolling more in medical as well as non-medical fields. This mainly is due to the pay discrepancy and lack of government intervention. However, this issue can be solved by enforcing mandatory art disciplines in the school curriculum and raising programs to support artisans. The predominant reason why masses are choosing medicine, technology and are encouraging business in comparison to arts is that people in these areas make good money in the future. In other words, individuals feel that their jobs and career are more secure as these professions are high in demand by the nations. Not only economic development of the country is promoted but the folks can also have a fulfilling career. In addition, authorities are also focusing on the technological and trade sectors as it can benefit the nation in order to compete with the developed counterparts which are growing economically in terms of bills, power and resources. In contrast, administrative believe that arts simply display the traditions and ethics of a country but does not bring many benefits to the homeland. while this issue can be resolved by arranging programs by the government where talented artisans can display their talents, it should be sponsored by the authorities and winners should be rewarded with money as well as jobs so that artists do not suffer unemployment. For example,most of the countries have libraries, sculptures and monuments, these people should be hired to maintain them. By doing so not only country's culture is saved but can it also promote job opportunities. Furthermore, administrations should make arts a compulsory subject so that children develop their interest in these subjects in school. In conclusion, I believe that insufficient earning and jobs are the main factors that youngsters are opting for business and technology fields but if the states provide funds and workforce, more people can consider arts as their career.