In some countries young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to hard work in their studies. What do you think are the causes of this? what solutions can you suggest?

There is no doubt that there are a lot of pressure on teenagers in school and university.Nowadays, students are having hard times working on their homework and projects with insufficient free time. In this essay, I will explore some of the problems associated with stress in school and propose some solutions One problem in school is parents expectation. For example, father and mother of a high school student tend to convince their child to work hard for grade A. This is an issue because it does not mean that the result will always meet their goal. To solve this problem, family members must not set the standard too high and try to encourage more. As a result, the student will be more comfortable and have motivation to try harder for one's family. Another issue is competition among classmate. For example, a student who receives grade B may ashame of oneself because there is another student who receives grade A. This causes the student who get lower grade to be in pressure and study harder to compete with the genius in the same class. To solve this problem, parents should try to teach their children to not underestimate themselves and everybody has one's own favorite topic. As a result, the student will stop racing with others and be more self-respect. In conclusion, although students face a variety of problems, such as parents expectation and competition among classmate, these problems are mot insurmountable. In my view, it is the parents ' responsbility to solve these issues, and they should begin by considering some of the solution proposed above.