Minority languages Several languages are in danger of extinction because they are spoken by very small numbers of people. some people say that governments should spend public money on saving these languages, while others believe that would be a waste of money. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The problem of whether public salary should be invested in opposition sound preserving, so that the less using speech can escape from disappear immediately, is now provoking a wide discussion. Some argue that it is useless and wasteful, because it will take extra energies and tons of bill which actually increase the burden of government. Personally, I still support remaining these opposition word. Some nation supporting to maintain the opposition word is due to the further meaning behind the dialect itself. dialect is not just a communication tool in the history of human civilization. It is actually connecting the present to the past, the youth to the old. The disappearance of the minority language that might lead to the loss of cultural identity stems from the extinction of a language, accompanied by the disruption connect between the youth generation with the elderly generation, which have meant, to take one example, that their children who cannot study their original style may disable to communicate with their grandparents naturally, feeling confusing and anxiety in this unusual family structure. At the same time, the young generation also hard understand their own culture as well as their traditional icons from any references and documentaries which will also cause their identity loss. Compare those supporters, who hold the opinions to preserve the opposition dialect, others think that keeping those opposition languages would request spend constantly increased money year after year, and those funding may better invest in other projects like fundamental establishment and facilities enhancing that is an advantage to their own citizens. The communities would pay more tax due to the increasing expenditure on opposition languages remain. Those family ignore the influence of language disappearance and also underestimate the impact of language power owing to calculate the short-term loss. And also not recognise that style is not just as simple as communication tools, and is obviously human crystal of culture and wisdom from one generation pass on the next. Different cultures coming together enriching society diversity, and is hard to count its value, however. In conclusion, although opposition language may be used less and less because of the declining of community use and to preserve it might take extra fund from the authority departments, family should consider the meaning which hinders on the surface and crowd should be more friendly to accept those difference and embrace those cultural diversity. sound is a treasure trove not just the communication tools.