Finding job satisfaction is considered to be a luxury in many countries. Why do you think that is? Do you think job satisfaction is important?

Although there is no doubt that job satisfaction is a crucial factor in any company, it is important to consider what is the impact of such a benefit. there are abundant people who think that elating your employees are an inevitable function. Personally, I am a vehement backer of providing the best work environment to employees. Undoubtedly, the higher employees happiness, the higher revenue companies can earn. This is an advantage because many workers feel that they are getting the appreciation they deserve for their jobs. For instance, according to The Time, 56% of workers who get appreciated tend to be more productive than others. In other words, staff at the company will be happy and more dedicated to their tasks if they feel that they are working in a healthy atmosphere at the company. Additionally, these luxurious benefits can readily push them to think out of the box, which can lead to sophisticated strategies helping organizations to grow. Furthermore, corporations should start working and dedicating their budgets to improve their workplaces to seek the best from their employees. For example, Google which is one of the most leading companies aims to satisfy its employees. This happens because they know that the best investment they can do is enriching your workplace, thus you can get enormous results. In contrast, it is obvious that providing a poor work environment, lack of support and lack of listening to your workers can lead to unforeseen results, which definitely will cause a massive loss. To sum up, there is a numerous plethora of vantage for any company to invest and raise their level of employees ' satisfaction. In my opinion, I wholeheartedly agree that it should be a compulsory function in any organization.