Wild animals have no place in the21st century, and the protection is a waste of resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It goes beyond doubt that wild animals are creatures of nature,and they add diversity in our environment. Some people reckon that it is a useless to protect these animals in this modern era. I srongly disagree with this given statement. The most plausible reason is that wild animals help to maintain ecological cycle. Some animals are on the verge of get extinction and they can be only preserved by taking care of it. If these animals get disappear then, ecological circle will be disturbed completely. In addition, many animals are being used in zoos for an entertainment or knowledge purpose by numerous people for earning their livelihood, and for surviving in this fast paced world. Hence, it leads to deterimental consequeces from many perspective such as social, environmental as well as economical. Furthermore, usually advancement in medical sector is brought by performing new medicines tests on animals before sending medicines for a saling purpose to humans. Ultimately, they helps to invent new medicines to deal with unexpected health ailments. For example, simulation experiment cannot take place of animal testing. So, it is a preesing need to preserve them. In conclusion, there is an utmost necessity to protect wild animals for maintaining ecological path and medicines testing.