Some teachers argue that students learn more effectively when they study in groups, while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. What is your opinion?

Education plays an important role in each and every individual's life and for this purpose teachers are greatly responsible. The tutors come across many students in their life and have a debatable issue among them whether as, the students can learn better in groups rather than studying individually. Every person has a different approach towards it, I opine, studying in groups is a better way. On the one hand, every learner has different strategy to grasp the subject, however, it is not necessary that every person study in same fashion that others follow. According to me, studying in congregation helps students to retain the subject for more longer as they will learn it in more practical manner. It is not benefical for a student to just sit alone at home and mugup the subject, the proper understanding of subject is important. Sometimes students leave the particular topic due to lack of comprehension, whereas, if they learn in group one or the other member can help. The discussion which takes place support you to remember the lesson for the exam or in life practically. On the other hand, group studies can also lead to various distractions for instance, if one student gets a phone call or gets busy in something, rest of them can be affected. In addition to this, young students might get diverted easily by ending up to chit-chat or play games if they gather at one place. However, if the group of students plan and study sincerely they can learn the topic effectively. Furthermore, learning along with others can assist in socializing and also teaches to communicate with one another. To conclude, every student has a different method of studying and cannot be compelled to follow the same pattern. Albeit, all the students must try to study in groups as much possible as it will really help in understanding and hold on the concept constructively.