Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online Is it a positive or negative development.

Education is considered the most valuable thing successful in the modern era. Many schools and universities provide good and different types of materials to gain knowledge. Some universities, have started offering online courses so that students can study from home. This essay will discuss some of the positive points happening due to this process. First of all, teaching on the internet brings flexible working hours as well as convenience for both teachers and students. By giving online classes, the timetable and schedule can be managed by both parties, moreover, the lectures help online can be recorded and watched later, subsequently increasingly convenience and productivity from both sides. For example, due to the current pandemic teaching processes where the teacher decides the class time which is suitable for students as well as tutor and can be done from home, where everyone can relax and stay focused. Furthermore, with the introduction of this new method of teaching, now anyone around the world can have access to the best knowledge provided by some of the best universities overseas. One can sit at home and join the education program of the university in another country which would have not been possible without the online system. For instance, a student from Japan can enrol in a University from the USA to study without leaving his home country, which also saves the individual money and provides good education along with less cultural shock. In conclusion, having an opportunity to study online is a positive development by the number of universities for their pupils.