Some people think that the government should provide unemployed people with a free mobile phone and free access to the internet to help them find jobs.

In the area of internet of things which make makes Internet be the most important thing to do many activities, several people believe government could give free mobile phone and internet to unemployed society to get them jobs. I don’t think mobile phone and internet is necessary eough to people who do not get their job yet. However, this idea is not bad, it can motivates jobless people to work harder for getting a job. Firstly, giving a free phone and internet access is not essential. Besides, Governments will prepare much money to give the facilites. People who can survive by their own access and ability will worker harder in the workplace that they got. In addition, the responsibility of the society who makes the wish comes true is precious. For example, an employee who get his job by their own efforts will truly appreciate the time he already spent for getting the job. So, he do his job very well, and get the promotion faster. However people who helped by the governments will feel motivated to reach the job that they want to. Several people in the country who helped by the governments to get access on the free internet and get smartphone could have a strong wish and venture to reach their dream. For example, People who is belived by the governments to get an access in the internet will keep them motivated and appreciate every Internet usage to get their job. Moreover, this society usually work twice harder to seacrh a vacancy for not being jobless anymore. To sum up, either people who wa given free access to the internet and smart phone for getting a job or people who seacrh the vacancy by their own effort have a huge venture change their life to get a job.