The Internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the Internet and what solutions can you suggest?

The issue of the World Wide Web has become a growing concern in many parts of the world. It is often reported that this development brings about a lot of negative aspects them. This essay will discuss the underlying causes of this problem before giving solutions for it. Firstly, one of the main problems caused by the internet is increasing the number of cyber crimes, and distribute prohibit pieces of information. Lack of knowledge about how to use online internet platforms can be very dangerous for some people. Therefore, many companies spend a lot of money to preserve their information. Despite defending from hackers, companies may suffer from them. For example, every year social media Facebook lose valuable, and private material. Hence, society should keep their personal info, and do not share it on the internet. Secondly, another cause of the problem is that people used to use the internet, and they spent more time on it. However, there is available access to dangerous websites such as religious, pornography, cyberbullying, and etc. For example, one of the worst dangers of the internet for many parents is the idea that pornography can surprise their children. To solve this problem government should stop companies that produce these kinds of content. Finally, now the internet connected with everything, and hackers have access to control weapons, bombs, and etc. One of the threats for the country is anonymously controlling explosive devices. Despite encrypting dates, hackers try to destroy passwords and manage them in the future. To solve this problem army defence should use the other type of digital technology and cover from cyber attacks. In conclusion, these solutions can be key in this issue. If are not taken consequence will be a danger for human. For that reason, government and parents should work together to minimize the negative effects of the internet.