Some people think that everyone has the right to have access to university education and that the govern should make it free for all students no matter what financial condition they have . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is the fundamental rights of everyone. The education ratio increasing day by day.It is debatable issue that government should provide free college education with all kinds of facilities.Here, I, strongly agree with this statement and i will be mentioning my point in the upcoming paragraph. The first and foremost reason to support my ideology is that every person of nation has a basic rights to gain university education without any cost. Moreover, people are paying tax to the government and ruling party should satisfy their needs such as higher education and so on. For example, many western countries, provide free education to their residence and this idea lead to scholar ratio. In addition, everyone has not same capacity that they pay the education fees and for them it is boon. Moreover, when nation provide free education it is also beneficial for whole nation that academic development increase and unemployment ratio will decrease. It is win-win situation for both. For instance, ruling party help those student who are poor so richest man get angry they might be fought. Therefore, the unity might be collapsed. Furtheremore, for better development and smooth functioning of country people should have knowledge and education so government should focus on that. For example, in the USA there is only 6% unemployment ratio which is very neglatable compare to other nation. Having gone through the matter in some detailed it can be concluded that, ruling party make sure to give free education and ministry should focus more on education than financial condition.I hope this trend is conductive for young ones.