Many people believe that education standards have declined in recent times, particularly in the areas of literacy and numeracy. Discuss the causes of this problem and offer some possible solutions to it

Nowadays, with the rapid development in the world some of society think the rate of education has increased, especially in literacy and numeracy. In my view, I believe that education became less productive than before. In this essay I sall describe some reason of this issue and the solutions. Firstly, life became more developed because of technology. The technology leads people to be dependents and if there want any answers just looking for it by using the Internet. Also, video games one of the reasons to make education increased because children spend much time play, which would be lead to a lazy brain. On the other hand, to solve the educational issue. We must find new ways to encourage the teacher and student to be more interested in education such as, prepare mathematics competitions to help students to think. In addition, find way to compin combine comply self learns by using technology. For example, download apps for science or calculate. Finally, recherche homework helps to cognitive. In conclusion, even with all the changes around the world, we must support new ways to develop education to be more effective.