Many people think the fast food companies should not be allowed to advertise while others believe that all companies should have the right to advertise. What is your opinion?

has become an integral part of the rising debate in the present world, While the propentsof the arguments are in favour, however the opponents are completely against the relevance of the: Topic ", In my,opinion TOPIC has more positive impact than negative in the globe. To commence with, there is the number of arguments are in favour of my viewpoint, The most prominent argument is TOPIC that is EXAMPLE 1, According to the research conducted by Western Sydney University that.. Secondly.... On the other hand, critics may point out the most significant disadvantages of the topic is that Example, for,instance a survey conducted by United State reveal that Example Example 2 To conclude even when there are lots of demerits associated with the topic, the advantages outweigh the disadvantaged TOPIC has become a crucial part of the life. Therefore, efficient use of the topic should be promoted,, however its excessive and misuseshoul be condemned.