Directors and managers of organisations are often older people. Some people say that it is better for younger people to be leaders. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In society today, life has changed a great deal, especially in organisations. It includes the old and young organisation. Thus, people believe that the organisation of directors and managers have many useful points. Both of them have several discussions. This assay will provide key information to support the topic. On the one hand, in terms of agreements, there are many benefits. Firstly, the younger directors and the managers have the highest organisations. This is due to several significant reasons. For example, the smart approach, the computer skills, the photographic skills and the other skills. Secondly, the industrial qualification is another trendy benefit. For example, the trendy methods increased rapidly. Finally, the hard strategy is the perfect upside. The math strategy is the best example. All these points determine the positive side of the topic. On the other hand, in terms of disagreements, there are many harmful points. First, the older directors and managers have the lowest part. This is due to many dramatic reasons. For example, the health problems, such as heart problems. This will decrease the production. In addition, the low level of smart skills has many hard impacts. Also, the hard level of modern computer skills is another important point. Finally, the hardest time is the most important tip. For example,the work table needs 5 hours to be finished. In conclusion, according to the given data, in terms of agreements and disagreements, there are many benefits. However, there are major drawbacks. Thus, the governments recommend the company to follow the right tips for a positive goal and a better life. Although there are many outcomes and income points, I prefer the old people.