In many countries, crimes rates amongst younger people has been rising. Discuss the causes and solutions for this problem.

It is true that the majority number of criminals are young and the rate increasing day by day. There is a variety of possible reasons for this but steps can definitely be taken to tackle the problem. In my opinion, there are a number of reasons why the younger community did several kinds of crimes. Firstly, they did not get proper social instruction from family and educational institutions. Some families are not secure about their children at the same time their school /college are totally failing. Another reason is they make friends with bad boys or girls and start doing crimes at school. Secondly, most of them take drugs but they do not do any legal way to earn money. So that for collecting money they do much serious crimes. In order that, the drug is the main reason for rising crime rates among younger people. In many countries, politics is a reason for rising crime. Some political leaders use young community to dominate in the country. For example, they did murder their opposite political party's members. There are many possible ways to overcoming Change the form of the verb overcome show examples that problem. First of all, parents should take care of their children from early days and gives the proper social instruction., Similarly school can take many steps, like they can arrange study tour for entertainment, a seminar about social rules, bad effect of drugs. When younger people misbehave or break the rules, parents and teachers should apply reasonable punishment. Besides, the government can ban politics on school and college campuses. In terms of drugs, government should make some hard rules for taking drugs and give punishment for this. In conclusion, crime increase gradually but we can take those steps to stop this. Besides younger people also be sincere about their future goal and they should make an ambition to doing something special for society.