Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Recently, there is an ongoing debate whether it is important to have an enjoyable environment at work or to have a job that offers good wages. However, I believe that the way’s people think will influence their decision. Some people feel that earn a lot of money are important while others believe that have an enjoyable environment is more important. I believe that both views are really necessary but my opinion is having an enjoyable environment work is the most significant thing. It is true that money can help someone to get a better life quality. People who have plenty of money can do what they want; for example, go on holiday with family and friends or buy luxurious items on the bucket list. Although they did not enjoy the work, they can earn a lot of money and spend it on the things that they love. However, do something that you did not enjoy can lead to stress. During office hours, they feel unmotivated and often felt that work is something that burdens them. In a long time period, they will be suffered from health problems such as hypertension caused by working. On the other hand, people who love their environment at work will consider their job is something that they love to do because it is supported by the environment. They will produce high quality work since they enjoy do the work. In addition, it increase their motivation and can finish a lot of work in a short time. In conclusion, I think that even though money can help to have a better life, it cannot completely help to get happiness. We spend most of our time at the working place so its tremendously important to have an enjoyable environment.