Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines instead. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this development.

In the contemporary era, the technology trend increseing day by day. The people like use this technology because its easy for work. There are prodigious things used to be done in the home by hand but now some peson done by machines. There are numerous advantages of this topic along with certain disadvantages as "every rose comes with throns " I will present these in the upcoming paragraph. The first and foremost point which comes to my mind people have very busy life style. They don't want waste time for making and cooking in old style. In India people still used to be done in the home by hand because they do not have machines. There is one main advantages that is save time. People can save their time. If they wil make by hand it take time and other hand it will make by machine they can done with in short time However, there is famous dictum " even moon has its dark side" likewise, there are some disadvanages of this topic. There are many kind of machines which one is not good for using in home. People should not use in home because there are many side effect. For example, people use microwave in home. There are many lights which are harmful for person health in side the oven. In conclusion, it can be said that as "every coin has two sides" in the same way this topic has also both sides.