In recent years, more and more people are choosing to read e books rather than paper books. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend ?

E- books are becoming more popular every day in our lives, and paper books are reducing as a result. People believe that it is somehow good for reading. while others strongly oppose this saying. The advantages for this trend is that books are cheap and can be accessed anywhere. But, it will make people's eyes more vulnerable and will also affect the brain functions. Firstly, online books and magazines are less expensive on the internet. As there are discounts offered on various sites, which make reading materials more price friendly. Furthermore, people can download e- books anywhere and at any time globally. There are plenty of good servers and virtual sites that allow citizens to read 24/7 internationally. For example, Amazon is one of the biggest provider of reading textbooks in the world. Therefore, if readers want to read science fiction or story books then they can download and read with a single click. On the opposing side, it is harmful for the human eyes. This is to say, because Residents spend massive hours reading e- books infront of the screen, this make their eyes more blurry than before. Moreover, it also affects the reader's brain health and comprehension power. As a consequence, people have focusing issues and are not able to perform at their maximum ability. For instance, I myself had the disability to focus continusely in my college studies. This happened because I used my phone every day for hours without any breaks. In conclusion, virtual books permittee people to read for cheap prices and can be obtained within the flexibility of individuals. However, it affects the eye organs and the brain's ability to perform.