Some people feel unsafe when they are in public and at home. What are the possible causes for this and what are some possible solutions?

Some citizens in society feel unsafe in public areas or in their houses. This happens because every day most residents tend to overthink and also hear law offending activities around them every day. Being extremely aware and learning possible ways TO self-defence could help to minimize the issue. Firstly, many people globally tend to imagine negative things around them most of their time. Also, they see everyday criminalists news on televisions or hear radio channels that influence their mind to be unsafe and lonely without concrete reasons. For example, In the recent report published by the Delhi government told that every month, thousands of children are abducted and are never found despite the high security of the government. As a result, most people feel unsecured and unsafe. Being aware about people and thinking like a smart person could help to resolve the problem unsafety. That is to say, because the person will normally have the update about their day -to- day activities without any problem. Furthermore, learning professional self-defence techniques or methods could allow people to fight back whenever needed. For instance, learning karate in academies could make a person feel more confident and powerful. In conclusion, the main cause for a person's insecurity is imagination and the law breaking cases occurring every day. However, being over-active and getting the information about every day's home and public activities could help to diminish the issue of unsafety.