Some people claim that what people eat in many Western countries is unhealthy and that their diet is getting worse. Critics say that these countries should change their diet. What are your opinions on this?

The Western citizen’s diet has become worse according to some critics. Some professors argue that they should chage charge their diet. I personally agree with these suggestions. Firstly, because of the industrialization, more company start to produce canned foods. These productions are convenient for customers to buy and use. But they are certainly less nutrition and safe for people to use in a long period. Moreover, there are several kind of junk foods around the world. Teenagers prefer to eat junk food the most and there’s no benefit for their development. In addition, using machines to produce foods is sometimes extremely dangerous because of the toxic in the engines. On the other hand, western countries can change the diet from modern food to traditional food, as these foods have a lot of nutrition and vitamins. People can easily prevent themselves from a dangerous disease, for example cancer. Finally, although using technology devices to produce food is undeniably convenient, the importance of a healthy diet to everyone should always be the priority. In western countries, it is essential for citizens to adjust their eating choices to include more traditional food that is safer and healthier.