The use of violence in music lyrics, video games and films seen by children is causing concern in many societies. What problems may be caused by this type of violent imagery, and what steps could be taken to lessen the impact on young people?

At the present, an excessive number of people are anxious, as the cruelties that are presented by music lyrics, video games and movies impact adversely to youths. We will discuss most principal problems arising and also two following remedies which can reduce this anxiety. Argueably the gravest problem of violent in entertainment promotes aggressive emotion; consequencely, youngsters are unable to handle their depression or forceful feeling, and it is cause of suicide and offences. To illustrate, Most teenagers have problem that associated with peer pressure or depression this situation may lead to the preperence for rap and heavy metal music genre that describes suicide, sexual forcefullness or other cruelties; as a result of this, some of them can not handle their feeling and it is being cause of suicide, accidental murder or ravishment. A further serious impact is this gente of contents diminishes timidity of death or delinquency. In fact, According to the youngest serial murderer Amardeep Sada said, afflicting victims is not arduous for him because he has often seen bloodthirstiness and other inhumanity in movies and videogames. Turning to possible initiative, Augmenting governmental oversight for this kind of content;for example films and clips should be prohibited that described sadism, sexual forcefulness of inhumanity. In South Korea, a lot of clips and TV programs are unable to be presented because authorities appear that aggressive descriptions may impact minorities adversely;as a result of this, a number of young criminals is inferior among Asian countries. Another remedy is parents should curtail inappropriate contents which are seen by their children. In conclusion, Although the preference of aggressive entertainment is making minorities have inability to control their negative emotions and increasing adult offenders, oversight of authorities and parents can reduce that adverse outcome.