Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Friends are the most important thing that happens in our life. Everyone must have at least one friend.There are conflicting views with regards to whether it is important to choose friends who always have the same opinion or friends who sometimes disagree with one another. On the other hand, those who support the view that friends must always have the same opinion have their valid reason. Firstly, friends who share the same opinion always be in a harmonious situation with each other. They do not fight with each other because they do not have anything to argue with. They always agree with the opinion that given by other friends. Furthermore, they support each other in every situation especially when one of them face a bad situation. For instance, these kinds of friends back up one and another when getting into a fight with someone else. On the other hand, those who support the view that it is good for friends who sometimes disagree with each other to have their own strong arguments. They feel that friends who sometimes argue with one another can get to change a different view and opinion. For instance, change views about the current issue that just happened. By doing this, they can extend their idea and share the idea with other people. Moreover, these friends can get to know each other when they started to have an argument. As a result, they more understand each other and try to get along for a long time. In conclusion, it is more important to have friends who sometimes disagree because we can get along with each other.