Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as that. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is an unquestionable fact that friendship is one of the great relationships as compared to other relations. A school of thought is of the opinion that it is better to make friends with the same nature, whereas others refute it, and believe that it is a good idea to have friends who have opposite viewpoints. Both viewpoints would be discussed further before my inclination. Among the various thoughts, the foremost one is people with having the same mindset to have strong bonding in relationships. The similarity in the thoughts reduces the conflicts between human connections. For instance, individuals with the same interest in food can enjoy the company to try new tastes in distinct restaurants. Moreover, a working person passes their one - third time of the day at the workplace and work together with colleagues. As a result, individuals become friends after some time. Working with a human who has the same perception will improve interest in work. However, a group of people with having different opinions, to begin with, the friend is one of the closest persons of one and restrict when one doing something unethical. Agree with a person in all the points of view sometimes creates a hindrance in an individual's life. For instance, if one person is decided to commit a crime at that time instead of being a part of that it is the friend's responsibility to restrict them from doing that. In conclusion, I am in favour of those friends who really care about the person and don't agree with all the viewpoints which are right based on one's point of view. Friends agree in all opinions might create more issues in life.