Global environment issues are the responsibilities of rich nations not of the poor nation. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Global environmental issues havee drawn attention to governments all over the world. Rich nations are fully responsible for these issues is debatable. This essay will discuss why both wealthy and poor countries should respond for that. Rich nations should take charge of global environmental issues. Those areas are normally producing a large amount of pollutions in order to maintain economic activities. Human activities in wealthy areas, such as running factories, traffic and electricity-generating, are producing a huge amount of pollutants when compared to the undeveloped countries. Therefore, it is reasonable to ask the problem makers, the developed countries, to take responsibility for global environmental issues. Besides, in order to handle the environmental problems, regulations and fundings are essential, which leads back to the wealthy governments to respond. Although some of the regulations can stop the production of excessive pollutions due to human activities, rewarding systems, which require money, will be more effective. The public tends to accept rewarding systems than regulation as laws does not benefit them. On the other hand, solving the existing environmental issues always costs billions of dollars, such as the cost of collecting ocean garbage is over billions. Also, scientific research and innovations for these problems require considerable funding in order to get to best result. Hence, solving problems could not be accomplished without money, which undeveloped countries don't have. However, the third world countries should also bear a part of the responsibilities on global environmental issues, such as education. Those government should educate their people how to conserve energy and resources. Also, the way they use in agriculture should also be improved, as over-harvesting and wrong harvest methods would lead to different environmental problems, like deforestation. Undeveloped nations can also contribute to environmental issues. In conclusion, both rich and poor nations should respond for the global environmental issues where the wealthies' should contribute more effort than the poor. We are all sharing the same Earth, hence, why don't everyone takes responsibility for it?