The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree.

With the advent of modern computerization and technology everything which we desire is now only a click away. The rate of online purchasing is growing in sooo fast pace that it may lead to complete shutting of local markets and open air shops. I partially agree with the above statement and will give my opinion in following paragraphs. On the one hand, online shopping provides large benefits as it is less cumbersome n more comfortable. Due to globalization, society is flooded with large international and national brands to choose from and that also in reasonable pricing. People can easily scroll any item on their respective laptops and smartphones and order them hassle free.and moreover easy returns and exchange policy add more to its comfort zone. For example Amazon Is very famous fashion brand in India offering all range from ethnic wear to kitchenware and person can easily order and return without any problems. On the other hand, handicrafts offered by local artisans and shops are unmatchable. Folks get to see more options while visiting the market and buy perfect size from them which is not possible online and furthermore electronics and hardware are buyed by people only after proper checking and scrutiny by customer and they don't rely online for shopping these kind of appliances. In conclusion I would like to say that though online shopping is growning in peaks but it will completely discard local market will not be possible