Some people think that it is better for a country’s economy for people to spend money while others believe that it would be better for people to save money. Discuss both side and give your opinion?

Some individuals are inclined to believe that for a country's economy to grow, people should spend property. However, there are contrasting opinions where people assert that it would be better to cut down the expenses. This essay will shed light upon both arguments before drawing a logical conclusion and taking my stand. To begin with the former view, the proponents state that when people spend a sum of capital, it boosts the economy. Firstly, purchasing items include tax, this tax ultimately goes to the government, in turn generating revenue. The revenue can be used further for various purposes in terms of welfare for the nation. For instance, increase in job opportunities, raise in the salary of employees, improving facilities like residencies and much more. In addition, the tax generated can improve trading, at a global level, thus booming the economic health more. To exemplify, improvements in importing and exporting items. However, the latter view suggests that it is a wiser choice to save funds instead of increasing the expenses. This is because hard-earned wage shouldn't be spending on unnecessary items. Further, this cash can be used for future purposes. The economy is anyhow not steady. There is always a rise or fall. Hence, to conclude and offer my position, I would say that I am in unison with the former view