SUCCESS IS OFTEN MEASURED IN TERMS OF HOW MUCH MONEY SOMEBODY HAS EARNED. DO YOU THINK WEALTH IS A GOOD MEASURE OF SUCCESS? HOW ELSE COULD WE MEASURE WHETHER SOMEBODY IS SUCCESSFUL OR NOT?

Success has been considered the result of actions realized during life, which can be described from different perspectives by different people. Nowadays, the amount of money of a person is the major way to measure how prosperous he or she became in course of a lifetime. This essay will discuss why wealth is a good measure of realization and also another way to measure it. The fortune of someone represents one of the best ways to show society how successful this person is, once the capital is the consequence of success. In other words, a qualified individual has more chances and opportunities to earn a great salary so that the more triumph, the more money. For instance, physicians have a great salary due to their jobs and because of this, they can be considered successful whereas they help people and save their lives. In sum, the value in the bank account can be one way to demonstrate how prosperous individuals are, however, the amount of capital is not the only, neither reliable data to measure the prosperity of the population. On the other hand, the wealth of individuals should be noticeable not only because of money but also because of the number of lives they influence. In some cases, the person was born in a poor family, without many resources, but at the same time, he can achieve and influence many folks through his actions and goodness. For example, individuals who work in humanitarian organizations claim that the more needy people are, the more grateful and more willing to share with others they are so that these actions can be considered successful too since they are influencing their community with good manners. In short, there are many ways to have success, which can be measured for astonishing examples rather than capital. In conclusion, wealth is a great form to measure prosperity but it is not the only. This essay discussed why the amount of capital is representative of realization and it also argumented another form to represent the prosperity of someone. Cash is necessary and important, but making a difference in the life of someone is as important as.