Many people claiming that hopping from one workplace to another is more beneficial than staying in one job for a very long time. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, extensive attention has been put on changing work. A number of people support that there are more advantages for changing jobs frequently than just doing one job for many years. I tend to hold the opposite view. In this essay, I will give some detailed explanations. First of all, it is beneficial for people to work in one company for a long time rather than changing several jobs in a short period because people doing one job for many years tend to develop good work ethics. They have strong responsibility for their companies and the society as a whole. They are more likely to try their best to complete their jobs. For those individuals who like to change jobs regularly, they are not likely to work hard to accomplish their tasks because they may quit this job and find another one. Furthermore, another advantage of staying in one job is that people could have less financial pressure because they can earn stable income, which can ensure they have a good quality of life. If a person change jobs frequently, they cannot guarantee they can make money for the next month. They would be unemployed during the period of looking for a job, but they still need to pay life expenses such as rent, electricity bills and many other payments. As a result, they may face financial pressure. In conclusion, individuals would benefit from staying in one job rather than hopping from one job to another because they can develop good work ethics such as responsibility and face less financial pressure due to stable income.