Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city, while others think that bicycles are better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Travelling by means of cars is the comfortable and safest way to travel in the cities whereas some opponents believe that cycles are good than automobiles. I will discuss both my viewpoints on this in following paragraphs. To begin with, going on personal convince makes roaming around easier and one can get shelter from all rustic weather conditions for example, during rain y days and unpredictable weather cars make drive much safer and convenient whereas person on bicycle will find it difficult to complete the journey. Moreover, cars are super efficient and speedy to reduce wastage of time. On the other hand, going by bicycles have its own benefits such as, low maintenance costs, easily accessible to any crowded place due to compact size, reduced carbon print and super efficient for health. For instance, going by cycle in any jam packed place will be easier for bicyclist to go and do his or her work. In conclusion, I would say both convinces have their own merits and demerits