Employer should focus on personal qualities over qualifications and experienced when choosing someone for a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In this era of competitions, educational qualification has become more valuable in well paid job.In the corporate world, every skill and qualifications regarding academic experience is valuable. However, some people argue that employers should focus on personal qualities than academic performance and experience. I totally disagree with this viewpoint. To begin with, academic grade should be considered for smooth functioning the system of industries or companies. In addition, employees should have enough communication skill and responsibility about their work. Foe example, many industries spreading their business in all over world so for that employees should have capacity to tackle the condition. Also, the personal qualities can not be ignored. Having personal skill person also run the good business without any kind of degree. Another point to consider is that, there are numbers of field in which experience and education is very important such as nursing, Medicine and political party. Furthermore, management position required experienced person. For example, in 2015 total 250 industries unit were closed up due to lack experience exeperienced staff. Moreover, experienced person manage all the task without disturning the employers services. But there are multinational company those who considered the all factors of the empoyees. This may leads to positive growth of the institution and also good for the work force. In conclusion, it can be seen that, educational level are important in medical field. Therefore, i strongly disagree with this fact that personal ability should be focused on instead of degrees and achievements during employment.