The best way to ensure the growth of children is to make parents take parenting courses. Do you agree or disagree?

It is advisable that parents should be encouraged to take part in parenting procedures which are an effective method for their children's development. From my perspective, while taking these courses could bring numerous benefits, I would argue that it is better for parents to nurture their offsprings by themselves. Admittedly, there are some reasonable reasons as to why taking parenting courses cause many positive consequences. To begin with, parents would have thorough preparations for having a baby. In other words, parents are equipped with a ready mentality and practised nurturing skills. Moreover, parents are more likely to have the right behaviours for each stage of their children's development, especially teenagers. A typical example of this is that when a child disobeys or lies, parents will not punish them with physical punishments,but will opt for more works or taking away some privileges. This means that toddlers have to do more houseworks and their parents could set limits to recreation activities or reduce pocket money. On the other hand, I am of opinion that taking parenting programs brings more significant detrimental effects. First and foremost, each child will have a unique personality. It means that parents could not apply a particular method for all infants. Last but not least, many parents have own experience thanks to raising first offspring. To be specific, it is not too difficult for them to take care of the next kids. In conclusion, I believe that it is a good way for parents to nurture their infants naturally without taking any parenting courses.