Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society.

These days many and more people are choosing to go to educational institution. while some people have their opinions about the university is to improve jobs or to provide benefits to the person and community.I am going to describe both sides and shared my opinion on it. To begin with, these days every person want to excel, not just in life but also want to secure a task. In other words, individuals who are attending universities have a goal to get a decent work after graduation.It is certain that attending higher education help them to gain marketable skills and attract potential employers. For example, when I was studying in college, I always plan to get a work and work for Multinational companies. Secondly, the education institution also cares a lot about their reputation and student placement for future funding. On the other hand, there are other benefits for person and community. First, people who are choosing university away from their home town, learn how to interact with people more frequently.It also help them to grow and built their confidence, helps them to explore the World around them and make new friends.At the same time, it helps the community, to boost their revenue by providing flats for rents or setup local shops such a selling books, foods, daily use material etc. to conclude, I believe, the main motive of educational college is to help students to get a work, there are clearly other benefits to person and community.