Some people believe that studying online is more effective than the campus study . what are the advantages and disadvantages of online learning.

In this era of technological world, the online education become more popular in every field of the education. There are numerous advantages and disadvantages of this trend. I will discuss in upcoming paragraphs. The first and foremost reason to support my ideology is that, the cost of education will be less and student can take an opportunity to learn from any where Join the words anywhere show examples. Furthermore, students do not need to pay for transportations fees thus, they saving a lot of money. Secondly, student can feel comfortable environment in home and they can log in as per their time schedule. Moreover, owing to online classes student can show number of video untill they dont get it properly. Another most important reason is that, they are alsways under parents surveilance so, its also beneficial for the parents. A recent study by Harvard university of Usa showed that online study is far more than physical educations. On the other hand, there are also down side of online study. firstly, due to online study there are chances of the health problems such as red eyes, vision problems. In addition, student become lazy because they know that they can acccess anytime. Many people argue that in online class students do not learn manners and communications skills so, in future it lead to negative impact on them. Another most disadvantage is that they do miss opportunity to attend the gym, library and school functions. Overall, some people still preferred face - to - face learning. In conclusion, owing to easy accessibility and learning online learning become more effective day by day. The advantages of online learning outweigh the disadvantages.