Men and women employed in full time Jobs should share the responsibilities of household chores. Do you agree or disagree. Share relevant personal experiences.

Fully working males and females are required to share the activities of their homes equally.I totally agree with this viewpoint. This essay would elaborate on my opinion. In the modern world, to earn a living,it is essential for both partners to go and perform. Hence, it is not easy for any of them to do all the home activities single-handedly. this is the reason why they require other's lending hands to complete all the homely chores and go to work. For instance, balancing act between job and home is not that easy and without each other,help it will be painful for both of them to do a balancing act. Therefore, it is necessary to share the task. Additionally, the advantage these beings get if they divide their work is a bonus for family time. In other words, they will get some free time to open up their hearts about each other and enjoy the day. Besides this, the time spared can be used to sit with their children and help them with their homework. As a result, kids get closer to their parents. For example, corporate jobs have made people devoid of love and affection and as a result their kids are facing many personal issues. Thus people can protect their kids from mental illnesses. To conclude, this essay has outlined the reasons for my agreement with the given view. Also, it has also reviewed the benefits of sharing the work with the partner.